Happy Anniversary to My Love!

Today Cory and I celebrated our two year wedding anniversary and it couldn’t have been a better two years spent together with many up’s and some downs. Every day spent with him makes me love him more and more. I can’t wait to see how much we grow with each anniversary down the road with our new family. I love you so much Cory!

I got this picture collage from a beautiful blog that featured our wedding back in October 2012  >> here <<

This video always brings happy tears to my eyes and brings such beautiful memories of our beloved wedding day.


Ruffled-Ink-Wedding-02

All of the hair pieces pictured were hand made by myself. I wanted everything to be as personal as possible. Cory and I also made our wedding arch together by hand, and we also folded all of the gold origami swans hung around our reception as well.

Ruffled-Ink-Wedding-03

For my gift to Cory, I made a little scrapbook of our two years together. I forgot how long it took to make a scrapbook!

photo 1 photo 2

photo 3

This was the first page of sheet music of our wedding song that I painted and put together.

photo 4 photo 5


Leave a comment