32 weeks!

32 WEEKS

HOW BIG IS BABY? 16.69 INCHES WEIGHING 3.75 LBS POUNDS  – ABOUT THE SIZE OF A SQUASH!

DEVELOPMENT: BABY RUSH IS MAKING THE FOETAL POSITION MORE OF A FAMILIAR ONE FOR HERSELF, SINCE ROOM IS GETTING REALLY SNUG IN THERE AS SHE CONTINUES TO GROW! SHE CAN NOW USE ALL 5 SENSES TOO! SHE IS BUSY LOOKING AROUND, PRACTICING BREATHING, GRABBING WHATEVER IS IN REACH, TASTING AMNIOTIC FLUID AND LISTENING TO THE SOUND OF MINE AND CORY’S VOICES.

WEIGHT GAIN: STILL AT 20 LBS.

SLEEP: SAME AS USUAL. BUT I HAVE BEEN DREAMING MORE ABOUT MY BABE AND GIVING BIRTH TO HER AND NOT FEELING READY AT ALL (PREPARATION WISE).

MISSING: I MISS NOT HAVING AN ITCHY BELLY ALL DAY FROM MY SKIN STRETCHING!! IT ITCHES SO BAD SOMETIMES AND I JUST WANT TO ITCH ALL OVER BUT I KNOW IT’S BAD FOR MY SKIN AND I HEAR IT MY CAUSE STRETCH MARKS..

CRAVING: NOTHING IN PARTICULAR.

FEELING: STILL FEELING PRETTY GOOD, MY TAILBONE IS STILL NEEDING MORE CHIROPRACTIC WORK BUT I THINK IT’S GETTING BETTER!

GENDER: IT’S A GIRL!

BEST MOMENT OF THE WEEK: GETTING TO WATCH MY BELLY MORPH INTO MANY DIFFERENT SHAPES AS I WATCHED BABY GIRL MOVE ALL OVER THE PLACE. SHE IS AN ACTIVE ONE ALRIGHT! I LOVE IT WHEN I PUT MY HAND ON MY STOMACH AND I CAN ALMOST FEEL HER LITTLE FEET/HANDS/KNEES/ELBOWS OR WHATEVER IS PUSHING UP AGAINST MY BELLY!

LOOKING FORWARD TO: MY FIRST BABY SHOWER!

Well the drama continues with the car situation, but I am sure everything will end up working out… I hope. Cory is still looking for dental associate jobs in Texas and Arizona we are hoping and praying for some interviews to come our way soon! I also had to go in for my gestational diabetes test (I know, I’m a little late) and apparently I am borderline so I have to go in for the three hour test, which is going to be hell! Not excited about it at all. Wish me luck!

32 weeks

Dress // Asos (Now on sale!!!)   Necklace // Jcrew   Flats// H&M
photo (1)

Leave a Reply

